让高品质睡眠伴您终身
We take your privacy very seriously and won't share your data with anyone else

以床具为画布,头枕大师杰作入眠。

用久负盛名的伦敦国家美术馆中的一幅世界顶级画作装饰Savoir床具
伦敦国家美术馆的外观

与您最爱的艺术作品相伴而眠。 现在,您可以用最爱的艺术作品装饰自己的定制床具了。 Savoir与远近闻名的伦敦国家美术馆建立了独家合作关系,将室内装饰的艺术推向新的高度。 我们的设计和装饰专家与伦敦国家美术馆密切合作,用伦敦国家美术馆的画作装饰Savoir床具。

“当床具成为画布……博物馆收藏的艺术作品和双人床看起来可能是不同寻常的组合(除非你是Tracey Emin),但通过新结成的合作伙伴关系,两者成为了理想的搭档。”

金融时报How To Spend It

技艺娴熟的工匠发挥卓越技巧,装饰、定制和调整不同画作,使其与Savoir品牌床具浑然一体。 与我们的所有床具一样,伦敦国家美术馆合作系列的设计工作只有收到客户委托的情况下才会开始。 挑选床头板设计和画作之后,Savoir内部的设计师将制作出床具的电子版设计稿,与客户一同确保所选画作的所有关键元素均置于理想的位置。 在这个阶段,团队与伦敦国家美术馆接洽,后者会亲自审批客户的床具,确保维护这个全世界最伟大的艺术机构之一的形象。

制定床头板和床架材质的详细模板,然后发送给织物合作伙伴Andrew Martin。 Bedworks伦敦工厂收到数码印花织物之后,真正耗时的精密工艺拉开序幕。 Savoir的织物专家将对织物进行彻底检查,确保画作的颜色和位置均无可挑剔。 然后,由技艺精湛的女裁缝进行精准剪裁,并精心缝合所有元素。 此系列可提供天鹅绒、亚麻粘胶与棉布材质,这都是他们十分了解的织物。

缝合之后,织物将交给Savoir的装饰师。 通过运用详细的模板和设计师提供的图片,他们开始把设计杰作变为现实。 床头板和床架由Savoir木匠打造,待将织物精确对齐之后,再根据定制床架进行手工包裹和固定。 在此时,与Savoir长期合作的装饰师Patrick将会说:“我喜欢这个。”

“作为迄今为止最令人期待的合作之一,英国奢侈奢侈品牌Savoir通过与伦敦国家美术馆推出合作系列,让其客户能够用美术馆中的任何画作装饰自己的Savoir床头板和床架。”

Robb Report

手工打造床具历时长久,但其能够经受住时间的考验,堪称是一件艺术杰作。 而且,这能让我们的工匠充满自主性和动力;也是了解他们艺术品味的一种方式。

nationalgallery.org.uk

Welcome to a lifetime
of quality sleep

Sleep with a masterpiece, when beds become canvasses

Adorn a Savoir bed with one of the world's finest paintings from the prestigious National Gallery in London.
National Gallery exterior

Sleep with your favourite work of art. You can now adorn your bespoke bed with your favourite artwork. In an exclusive collaboration, Savoir has teamed up with the prestigious National Gallery, to take art in interiors to the next level. Our design and upholstery specialists have been working closely with the Gallery to be able to place a National Gallery painting on a Savoir bed.

“When beds become canvasses… Museum – worth art and a double bed might seem an unusual pairing (unless you are Tracey Emin), but the two make ideal bedfellows in a new collaboration.”

FT, How To Spend It

Through the exceptional techniques of our skilled craftsmen we are able to upholster, customise and align any painting on to a Savoir house design. Like all our beds, a National Gallery design is only started once it has been commissioned by the client. Following the selection of the headboard design and painting, Savoir’s in-house designers will create digital versions of the bed, working with the client to ensure all key elements of the chosen painting are in the desired place. It is at this stage that the team liaise with the National Gallery and they personally approve the client’s bed, to guarantee it preserves the integrity of one of the greatest art institutes in the world.

The detailed fabric templates for the headboard and base are created, which are sent to our fabric partners Andrew Martin. Once the digitally printed fabric is received in the London Bedworks, the true time-consuming precision craft begins. Savoir’s fabric specialist will review every inch of the fabric, ensuring the colour and positioning is absolutely perfect. The skilled seamstresses then make every precision cut and carefully sew all elements together. The collection is available in velvet, linen viscose and cotton, all fabrics they are extremely knowledgeable working with.

Once sewn, the fabric is passed on to Savoir’s upholsterers. Using detailed templates and imagery supplied by the designer, they begin to bring the masterpiece to life. With the headboard and base frame crafted by the Savoir carpenters, the fabric is precisely aligned and then masterfully wrapped and secured by hand to the bespoke frame. It is at this point Patrick, one of Savoir’s long standing upholsterers, will say, “I like this one.”

“One of the most intriguing collaborations to date, the National Gallery London collection for Savoir Beds is a special series where clients of the luxury British company can have any painting within the gallery upholstered onto a Savoir headboard and base.”

Robb Report

It’s not a quick process, handcrafting a bed which stands the test of time and displays a work of art. However, it’s a process that empowers and motivates our craftspeople; it’s also a way to learn their taste in art.

nationalgallery.org.uk