让高品质睡眠伴您终身
我们非常重视您的隐私,不会与其他任何人共享您的数据

美梦之地

人类三分之二的时间都在床上度过。对于大多数人来说,床具承载的意义远远不止睡眠。结束繁忙的一天,每个人都渴望躺在床上休息。如何以最舒适的方式度过这段休息时间,是非常个人化的体验。
在 Savoir Elly 床具上的伉俪

我们制作了一支全新广告“美梦之地”,特邀一对艺术伉俪参演,展示床具如何给人带来简单美好的快乐: Elly Suh是一位小提琴手,Florian Leonhard是一位小提琴制琴师。

Elly和Florian

小提琴独奏家Elly Suh和小提琴制琴师Florian Leonhard是一对琴瑟和鸣的灵魂伴侣,拥有完美契合的音乐鉴赏力。 Elly是一位优秀的独奏小提琴家,她对帕格尼尼作品的演绎在同时代小提琴家中名列前茅。Florian则是制琴和造琴领域的知名人士,将全部心血注入每一把手工小提琴之中,广受音乐人士的信赖。 他们在各自的领域大放异彩,同时相互借鉴并帮助彼此磨炼技艺: Elly致力于呈现天籁之音,Florian则全力打造举世顶尖的乐器。

Savoir 1号床具雕刻铭牌

Savoir对于工匠精神的理解,与这对夫妻不谋而合。 我们重视培养每位Savoir工匠的技术、专注力和责任心,确保他们如艺术家般精雕细琢每一张床具,全程把控制品质。 打造一张完美的床具绝不能急于求成,因为成功来自对卓越的极致追求。 Savoir学徒需要历时三年才能完全掌握相关工艺,但要不断磨炼工艺,达到炉火纯青的境界,却是一段持续毕生的历程。

 

小提琴家Elly Suh躺在Savoir床具上

天籁之音呈现者

Elly Suh对音乐天才帕格尼尼作品的诠释,被誉为同时代小提琴家中的佼佼者。目前她正在录制重要曲目尼科罗帕格尼尼的《24首随想曲》。 在这张名为 《Paganini Vault》的专辑中,她运用现代创作精神和创新的音乐方法,为听众献上一场视听盛宴,并讲述了一段美好的故事。

Elly在首尔长大,五岁开始拉小提琴。 凭借惊人的天赋,她10岁便考入纽约茱莉亚音乐学院的大学预科班。 二十多年岁月如白驹过隙,如今Elly的琴技愈发精湛,在著名古董小提琴Guarneri del Gesù的加持下更是如虎添翼,每场演出中都能呈现独特的创作力。

“恪守工匠精神和追求完美琴技,是演奏小提琴的关键。当你在舞台上演奏时,这种对琴技的绝对把控,会让你在诠释音乐作品时,获得绝对的自由。在那一刻,你已不再关注技巧和难度,而是全力演奏出具有魔力的音符。” Elly Suh,小提琴家

Elly和Florian

世界上顶级制琴师

Florian Leonhard 拥有丰富的小提琴制造及修复经验,对意大利古老乐器的热爱已融入其血液。正是这份热爱,让他成为了弦乐器制作大师。 弗罗里安在德国杜塞尔多夫长大, 19岁就来到米滕瓦尔德,在一所以弘扬小提琴制作艺术和传统而闻名的学校学习制琴。 这段经历也是他制琴师生涯的起点。 毕业后,他曾效力于一个知名小提琴品牌,担任首席修复师。 而今,他已经成为小提琴制造和鉴定领域内的知名人士,广受信赖,为世界各地的艺术家制造和鉴定乐器。

“手工制琴一直是我生活中极其重要的一部分,我喜欢钻研细节,打磨技术。人们能够用双手打造精品,创造出令他人对其精致程度赞不绝口的艺术品,这令我如醉如痴。” Florian Leonhard,小提琴制琴师。

周日清晨,让古典乐器演奏的悠扬乐曲在家中回荡,在悠扬的旋律中品味音乐超越三维世界的力量,度过赏心悦目的清晨时光。 探索完美周日清晨——Elly与Florian推荐音乐作品

探索Elly使用的床具——如小提琴般优雅的艺术作品,访问设计页查看更多内容。

欢迎在House of Savoir阅读《音乐对睡眠的影响》

0

No products in the cart.

Discover quality sleep
We take your privacy very seriously and won't share your data with anyone else

A Place to Dream

We spend a third of our lives in bed, but for most of us, it is so much more than just a place to sleep. Our beds are a place we look forward to going to at the end of each day, and how we spend this time is incredibly personal.
A couple on Savoir Elly bed

Celebrating the simple pleasure of being in bed, our new campaign ‘A Place to Dream’ features a couple dedicated to craft: Elly Suh, violinist and Florian Leonhard, violin maker.

 

Elly & Florian

As a violinist and a violin maker, Elly Suh and Florian Leonhard are soul mates of each other’s life journeys. Elly, a solo violinist and leading Paganini interpreter of her generation, shares the same language of music with Florian, whose entire life is devoted to handcrafting violins and who has become a well-known and trusted figure in violin-making and authentication. They shine in their respective fields while mirroring and helping each other hone their skills in crafts: Elly is a craftswoman of beautiful sound and Florian is the craftsman of the finest instruments in the world.

Savoir No.1 bed engraved plague

Savoir shares the same values as the couple when it comes to craftsmanship. Every bed is handcrafted by our own artisans from start to finish, and we value the skill, focus and commitment it takes to become a Savoir craftsperson. A dream bed comes from the ultimate pursuit of excellence and it can’t be rushed. It takes three years for a Savoir apprentice to learn their craft, and a lifetime to perfect it.

 

Violinist Elly Suh on a Savoir bed

Craftswoman of the beautiful sound

Elly Suh is celebrated as one of the leading Paganini interpreters of her generation and is currently undertaking a major recording project of Niccolo Paganini’s 24 Caprices for Solo Violin. Reflecting her modern creative spirit and innovative approach to music, the Paganini Vault project is a narrative audio-visual album.

Elly grew up in Seoul and started playing the violin at the age of five. Recognised as possessing a fiercely prodigious talent, she went on to enter The Juilliard School’s Pre-College Division in New York at just 10 years old. More than two decades on, Elly has mastered her craft, playing on a Guarneri del Gesù violin and bringing her own unique creative twist to every performance.

“Craftsmanship and the pursuit of perfection in technique is a really important part of violin playing. In the end, having that absolute control can lead you to have absolute freedom when you’re on the stage. And in that moment, you’re not thinking about the technique and how difficult it is, but rather you’re translating that into magic.​” Elly Suh, Violinist

Elly and Florian

Craftsman of the world’s finest instruments

Florian Leonhard has a strong classic background in violin making and restoration, and his love for old Italian instruments has enabled him to develop his expertise in stringed instruments. Florian grew up in Düsseldorf in Germany. At just 19, Florian began his luthier training at Mittenwald; a school known for preserving the art and tradition of violin making. This formed the foundations of his career as a luthier. He went on to work for well-known violin dealers, where he worked as Head Restorer. Now, he is a well-known and trusted figure in violin-making and authentication, providing instruments and certification to artists all over the world.

“To me, craft has always been an extremely important part (of my life), because I loved the detail, I loved the skill, and I was fascinated by people being able to put something together with their hands that created something that others could admire for its precision.” Florian Leonhard, Violin Maker.

Immerse yourself in the transcending power of music and allow the magical sound of these classical pieces to create the most beautiful soundtrack to a calming Sunday morning. Discover A Perfect Sunday Morning – a curated playlist by Elly and Florian

Discover the Elly bed – an ode to the elegance of a violin, on our design page.

Read about the Impact of Music on Sleep on House of Savoir.